Production Log 20

Over the last 3 days I have been working on my editing of my chosen photographs for my final ancillary tasks. I’ve put together a total of 5 different PowerPoints of the editing processes and image manipulations that I have done in Photoshop.

I’m glad that I took the time to put together these PowerPoints as it allows me to see how much the editing of these photographs can effect them in a good way. Not only does it enhance the colouring of them but in some cases it ups the quality and makes the overall image much clearer. By editing these images, I can get them all to suit the tone my whole video and digipak is trying to give off without making them look over edited and fake.

My favourite photograph with and without editing was the rose but I’m thrilled with how the Photoshop editing has enhanced the vibrant tones of it and made it suit my theme much more.

I’m now coming up to the end of this course with just the editing and putting together of my 3 final products to do.

Leave a Reply

