Production Log 15

This week I’m beginning to work on the logistic category of the planning section to my blog. I’ve completed 3 posts to add to the 2 I’ve previously done on this part.

My location release forms have to be the most significant posts that I’ve done because they give me permission to shoot in my different locations, without these I would be filming illegally in my locations.

Alongside this, I’ve posted my shooting schedule for the 4 days I’m planning on shooting including: times, locations and equipment required. Some of these I have already been on but I’m planning on going again next week to film with both my performers in order to get some finishing shots to build my narrative further.

Leave a Reply

