Audience Feedback on First Draft

For my audience feedback for my first draft, I got a group of my friends together who are all media students to analysis my video in detail. By using other media students, it allowed me to get accurate feedback based upon camera, editing, sound and mise-en-scene within my video.

I chose to sit behind the camera and ask important questions to get the information I required to improve my first draft to create my final music video. The main thing I need to improve for my first draft was the editing as I didn’t have much variety within this therefore needed to add aspects like reverse or slow motion to make the video more exciting.

Leave a Reply

