Production Log 10

This week I’ve been putting together all my footage from the days I’ve filmed in order to create my raw footage videos. These 3 videos have been very easy to make as it just requires dragging my footage into premiere with no audio.

I believe that raw footage videos are vital to this course as it shows everyone what footage made it to my first draft and to my final video when I’ve created it. Also, it allows me to see what shots are too out of focus or don’t suit my intentions of my video.

Next week, I’m going to do my audience feedback and begin to develop ideas for my digipak and advert drafts like looking into images and fonts that I can use.

Leave a Reply

