Raw Footage 3

This if my 3rd raw footage video that was from my third shoot with my female performer. I chose to shoot when it was late afternoon, becoming evening so that I could have the contrast between day and night shots. I liked the long shots of my female performer on the bridge as it was quite a natural shot and had both scenery and my main artist. I do believe that some of these shots are too shaky and dark therefore I cannot use them for my video otherwise it won’t look professional enough.

If I shoot again when it’s dark, I’m going to take a portable LED light so that it has more of a professional feel to it rather than looking too basic or rushed. Also, I am hoping to colour grade my footage to make it suit the overall aesthetic.

Leave a Reply

